Snowflake

IMG_3208

IMG_3212

IMG_3229

I’m still all over festive nails and my bff knows me too well as her Christmas present to me (yes we opened our presents early when we exchanged gifts last week!) was this Nails Inc Snowflake Collection.

The Silver Foil Effect nail varnish surprised me the most as it really does look like foil and it’s so shiny! I used that as a base for the Snowflake glitter topcoat and my nails really do look like it’s snowed all over them! Perfect for my snowboarding trip next week! ;-)

The other colour in the collection is a sort of mauve-beige, which I think will look lovely with a coat of Snowflake on top too, I’ll probably try that next!

Only 2 more sleeps! Anyone else as excited!?

Have a lovely Christmas!

.:M:.

Leave a Reply

