Weekend Walks

IMG_2859

Last weekend, before our Christmas at Kew evening, the boyfriend and I grabbed a coffee and went for a little walk around Kew Bridge and the river.

IMG_2828

IMG_2855

IMG_2913

IMG_2882

IMG_2857Topshop Boyfriend Coat .:. Topshop Jumper (similar here) .:. Topshop Leather Look Trousers .:. Topshop Cut Out Boots .:. New Look Necklace

Knowing we would be outside all evening, I made sure I wrapped up warm with this grey knitted jumper and my leather look trousers from Topshop, which I have worn a lot since I bought them a little while ago.

On a weekend I do like to keep it simple, so a knit with these trousers is quite a trendy, comfortable option. I feel that a statement necklace is also a must to complete the look. I am loving my pink coat too, which I can’t stop wearing! (I promise I do have other coats but this one is just taking centre stage right now!)

What’s your weekend outfit of choice?

.:M:.

Leave a Reply

