The Pink Coat

IMG_2503

As you must have seen already, the pink coat is the must have for this season.

The lover of pastels that I am, I wasn’t expecting to take to a pastel pink winter coat, but it became an integral part of my AW13 wish list (which you can check out here) and I just had to have one!

IMG_2472

IMG_2501

IMG_2526.: Topshop Fluffy Swing Boyfriend Coat :.

It was my birthday a few weeks ago and my lovely parentals got this beaut for me! After checking out a few different pink coats, I settled on this one. I liked the colour, the cut and the length… it’s perfect even when I’m wearing a skirt or dress!

What do you think to the pink coat trend? Did you cave in and get one too?

.:M:.

4 thoughts on “The Pink Coat

  1. Oo nice to see such an uplifting and light colour as seasonal fashion item in Autumn and it looks ever so feminine and pretty on you. I had a faux suede baby Pink coat fomr Next and it was lovely, I don’t know if I’ll cave in and buy another one but they are darling to look at so you never know! Could you take a look at my blog and let me know what you think of any of the outfits? I’d love to read your input! fashionthatpays.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

