OPI Koala Bear-y

IMG_2346

I have been good on the nail varnish front, not buying one for a while, but with the colder season upon us, I have ditched the pastels and started looking for that perfect autumnal shade.

I was looking for a bit of an in-between colour and decided to treat myself to a new OPI beauty. Out of all of the possible shades in the OPI shop, I kept coming back to this one – Koala Bear-y, so it had to be mine and I’ve been wearing it ever since!

What I love about an OPI nail varnish, is how smoothly it goes on and how long it lasts.

IMG_2337

IMG_2339

I’ve worn it for about 3 nail varnish applications in a row (that’s pretty good since usually I change the colour every time!). It’s gone with every single outfit I’ve worn so far and I think it will go with pretty much anything! And with a name like Koala Bear-y, what’s not to like? ;-)

What do you think to Koala Bear-y? What’s your staple colour for Autumn?

.:M:.

Leave a Reply

