A Leopard Never Changes Its Spots

IMG_2085

Sometimes you want an easy outfit for work or play and I like how a patterned cardi can update a simple outfit and make it look that little bit cooler.

IMG_2082

IMG_2080

IMG_2090

IMG_2087Topshop Cardi, Long Sleeveless Shirt, Matte Leather Look Leggings (similar here) and Belt .:. H&M Loafers

I wore this outfit to work the other week. I’ve pretty much had most of the pieces in my wardrobe for quite some time and I like how sometimes you find something you haven’t worn for ages and find a new way to wear it! For me it was this long sleeveless shirt. I added a belt to break it up and give it a little more shape and chucked on my leopard print cardi and voila!

What do you think to this outfit?

.:M:.

2 thoughts on “A Leopard Never Changes Its Spots

Leave a Reply

