Lips As Red As The Rose

IMG_1132

A little Snow White reference there for my new purchase… the shoes! I saw them advertised in Stylist the other week and had to get them! (Oh the power of advertising eh?) But the price was pretty amazing so it was a no brainer! I couldn’t actually quite believe they were H&M and my friend thought they were Lulu Guinness when I wore them to work! Not bad!

IMG_1137

IMG_1155

IMG_1158

IMG_1144

IMG_1145

IMG_1149 BWTopshop Leigh Jeans .:. Topshop Heart Blouse .:. Zara Leather Jacket .:. H&M Loafers .:. Topshop Curb Chain Necklace

Since we are well and truly into colder seasons, buttoned up blouses and jeans are coming out of my wardrobe. I love a bit of monochrome and when I saw the lips loafers, I thought that they would be the perfect combination with one of my jeans/blouse outfits to give them a tiny pop of colour.

This blouse is one of my favourites with the heart detail cut out on the back. It’s feminine and with black jeans and a gold necklace, this outfit makes me feel quite dressed up. The shoes add a little extra too now! ;-)

My leather jacket is a firm staple of my outerwear at the moment and it’s pretty versatile. I think everyone needs a nice leather jacket in their wardrobe!

What do you think to this autumnal outfit?

.:M:.

Leave a Reply

