Roaming Around Richmond

IMG_0451

Last weekend was a pretty chilled one, with Sunday being spent ‘roaming’ around Richmond. I love Richmond with it’s nice shops, bars and the river. For a day like that, I love nothing more than to wear something quite comfortable – for this occasion I threw on a pair of leopard print leggings and a top.

R1

IMG_0449

IMG_0477

IMG_0476

IMG_0462

Pug

IMG_0474

IMG_0472

IMG_0469

IMG_0479Topshop Leggings (recent sale) .:. ASOS Top .:. Topshop Necklace .:. Topshop Flats .:. Ray-ban Sunglasses

I ordered these leggings online and when they came I did think they were quite out there, but once I tried them on, I loved them! And with a plain black boyfriend tee with the sleeves rolled up, I was onto a winner! This outfit is pretty simple but simple is good. The leggings are quite thick, so I’ve only been able to wear them when it’s been a little cooler as I would probably melt but that means I’ll be able to wear them in the winter, no probs! Kinda can’t wait to wear them with a black jumper and my leather jacket! ;-)

What do you think to the leopard print? And did you spot the pug?! Still trying! ;-)

.:M:.

Leave a Reply

