Time For Tea

B&W

Last week I couldn’t resist this pair of shoes and after a little cheeky purchase, they arrived at my door. I was very happy with them… they make me feel very ladylike! And in ladylike fashion, I put on one of my tea dresses and off I went!

Tea Dress8

Tea Dress11

Tea Dress6

Tea Dress

Tea Dress3

Tea Dress2Topshop Tea Dress (old) .:. Topshop Shoes .:. Millie ‘n’ Mae Necklace

I recently purchased this ‘cup of tea’ necklace, so what better accessory to go with this outfit?

I like the simplicity of tea dresses, you can just chuck one on and they look effortless and a little bit vintage. I’m just missing a scone with clotted cream and jam! ;-)

What do you think to the more ladylike look?

.:M:.

5 thoughts on “Time For Tea

Leave a Reply

