Into The Jungle

Tropical1

This is a post about one of my favourite items of the summer – this jumpsuit from Topshop. I know it’s a bit out there, but the print is amazing and I love the tropical feel! I went to Florida earlier this summer and I thought it would be perfect to take with me! And yes, I did wear it in Miami, daaahling! ;-)

Tropical3

Tropical6

Tropical5

Tropical2

Topshop Jumpsuit .:. Topshop Studded Belt (old) .:. Topshop Heels (sale) .:. Vintage Clutch

One of the amazing things about this jumpsuit is that every time I wear it, I feel like I’m back in Florida on holiday and with the tropical weather we did have… I got quite a lot of wear out of it! Let’s hope that some of that weather comes back!

For a more dressier look, I paired the jumpsuit with my studded black belt and my new Topshop heels which I managed to snap up in the online sale! The clutch is from a vintage shop back in Nottingham where I went to uni and I have used it so much! Not bad for a fiver, eh!? ;-)

I do wear this outfit in the day as well and I usually put a plain white tee underneath and wear my white leather flats.

What do you think to the tropical print? Does it make you feel like you’re on holiday?

.:M:.

Leave a Reply

