Down The Rabbit Hole

Oxford 1

Last weekend we had a day out in Oxford so I thought it would be good if my new Audrey Meadow Floral Trousers from Oasis came out to play. I recently purchased these beauties for my friend’s hen do, which was a day to night thing and loved wearing them all day! The pastel floral print is just gorgeous!

Oxford 7

Oxford 2

Oxford 5

Oxford 4

Oxford 3

IMG_7586

IMG_7580

Oxford 10

Oxford 6

Middle Shot

Oxford 8

Topshop Vest, Tan Belt and Shoes (old) .:. Topshop Necklace .:. Oasis Trousers .:. Mulberry Bag

The setting of Oxford with it’s old buildings, gardens and greenery was actually a perfect fit for this outfit with it’s whimsical feel. I kept the rest of the outfit simple with a white Topshop vest and shoes (both old) and an Alice in Wonderland inspired bunny necklace (also Topshop). As we were there all day, I teamed it with one of my day bags – my beloved Effie Mulberry (similar here).

What do you think to these printed trousers? Do you like the whimsical feel?

.:M:.

2 thoughts on “Down The Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

