Nude is the New Black

IMG_6325

A little while ago I posted about Wedding Outfits here as I was off to a few weddings this summer. I wanted to share a few photos of the outfit that I actually did wear to one of the weddings! My friend got married in a gorgeous place in Hampshire and the weather was amazing on her big day!

IMG_6329

I actually ended up recycling one of my old dresses (Hurrah! Doesn’t happen very often with special occassion dresses!), I added a very big statement pearl necklace with a fabric flower, along with a white blazer (all Topshop) and my favourite Kurt Geiger nude heels! I finished the look off with a Mulberry Neon Woodland Pouch that added a little pop of colour to my outfit.

IMG_6326Like I said, gorgeous day!

IMG_6338I had to include this one for Paul… he absolutely loves old American cars! (I did nearly trip over when trotting over to it in my heels, so I hope he appreciated it! ;-)) 

IMG_6346

IMG_6431

I even got my very own souvenir! It was a lovely day and I wish the happy couple lots of love and happiness for the future! :)

What do you think to my wedding outfit? What would you wear to a summer wedding?

.:M:.

Leave a Reply

