24/7 Neon

photo 1

As promised, I’m posting about one of the nail varnishes I bought the other day, from Sinful Colors, the neon pink called 24/7. The pictures probably don’t do the colour justice as it is very bright! If you’re looking for a really bright neon, then this is definitely the colour for you!

photo 2I have a bit of a nail routine, so first I applied a base coat (here I used the Barry M All In One Nail Paint) and once that was dry, I applied the 24/7 shade. I had to put 2-3 coats on to get the best coverage, but the pink was even and dried amazingly bright! I always finish off with the Seche Vite fast dry top coat (you can buy this online on Amazon or in Boots).

photo 3photo 4

I’ve had a few comments about my nails since wearing this colour and I’m loving it! Neon is very hot for summer, what do you think about it? Have you tried any other colours from the Sinful Colors collection?

.:M:.

2 thoughts on “24/7 Neon

  1. Pingback: Neon Crazy Nails | Almost There Fashion

Leave a Reply

